Info

For almost 100 years, Moser + Pfeil has been distinguished by its ability to competently combine design, innovation and craftsmanship. The sueno jewelry collection offers 100% Made in Germany.

For almost 100 years, Moser + Pfeil has been characterized by its ability to competently combine design, innovation and craftsmanship. The products are divided into the jewellery collection MP, and the brands sueno and tétino. sueno even offers 100% Made in Germany.

Moser + Pfeil picks up trends and implements them skilfully and appealingly in their own style and interpretation. In gold and silver, earrings, necklaces and bracelets as well as rings and brooches are created by hand or by CAD. For special themes, the house carries an attractive and comprehensive range of crosses, hearts, trees of life, signs of the zodiac, angels and bridal jewellery.

30 employees with sound training work hand in hand at the company and production headquarters in Eisingen, near the gold town of Pforzheim. Within the production, craftsmanship is combined with state-of-the-art technology: a large development department with experienced pattern goldsmiths and jewellery designers, specially equipped departments for customer service, an in-house electroplating shop, goldsmiths and fine polishers, surface treatment and final product inspection. Customers’ own design wishes are also implemented, from design, through model creation, to production.

The extensive collections of Moser+Pfeil are in a constant process of development and are constantly updated. The company attaches great importance to its own design, craftsmanship and high-quality workmanship. Moser+Pfeil jewellery is made in sterling silver as well as 8 ct, 9 ct, 14 ct and 18 ct gold.

NEWSLETTER

Always stay
Up to Date.

We would like to keep you informed about developments as well as news of our jewellery and watch manufacturers. We invite you to subscribe to our newsletter:

Contact

Get in touch with us.

Info

Seit beinahe 100 Jahren zeichnet Moser + Pfeil die Fähigkeit aus, Design, Innovation und handwerkliches Können kompetent zu vereinen. Die Schmuckkollektion sueno bietet 100% Made in Germany.

Seit beinahe 100 Jahren zeichnet Moser + Pfeil die Fähigkeit aus, Design, Innovation und handwerkliches Können kompetent zu vereinen. Die Produkte gliedern sich in die Schmuckkollektion MP, sowie die Marken sueno und tétino. sueno bietet sogar 100% Made in Germany.

Moser + Pfeil greift Trends auf und setzen diese gekonnt und ansprechend in eigenem Stil und eigener Interpretation um. In Gold und Silber werden in Handarbeit oder mittels CAD Ohrschmuck, Hals- und Armschmuck sowie Ringe und Broschen geschaffen. Zu besonderen Themen führt das Haus ein attraktives und umfassendes Sortiment an Kreuzen, Herzen, Lebensbäumen, Sternzeichen, Engeln sowie Brautschmuck.

30 Mitarbeiter mit fundierter Ausbildung arbeiten Hand in Hand am Firmen- und Produktionssitz in Eisingen, nahe der Goldstadt Pforzheim. Innerhalb der Produktion werden handwerkliches Können mit modernster Technik vereint: eine große Entwicklungsabteilung mit erfahrenen Mustergoldschmieden und Schmuckgestaltern, eigens eingerichtete Abteilungen für Kundenservice, eine hauseigene Galvanik, Goldschmiede und Feinpolierer, Oberflächenbearbeitung und Warenendkontrolle. Auch eigene Designwünsche der Kunden werden vom Entwurf, über die Modellerstellung, bis hin zur Produktion umgesetzt.

Die umfangreichen Kollektionen von Moser+Pfeil befinden sich in einem beständigen Entwicklungsprozess und werden laufend aktualisiert. Dabei legt das Unternehmen großen Wert auf eigenes Design, handwerkliches Können und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Der Schmuck von Moser+Pfeil wird in Sterling Silber sowie 8 kt, 9 kt, 14 kt und 18 kt Gold gefertigt.

NEWSLETTER

Bleiben Sie immer
Up to Date.

Gerne halten wir Sie über Entwicklungen sowie Neuigkeiten unserer Schmuck- und Uhrenhersteller auf dem Laufenden. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren:

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns.