Info

egf Manufaktur has been combining traditional goldsmith’s art with the state-of-the-art technologies, patented processing methods and innovative products for more than 88 years. The RJC-certified company has evolved into a global player and a leading specialist for wedding rings, eternity rings and engagement rings.

egf Manufaktur – Eduard G. Fidel

egf – Eduard G. Fidel GmbH – has been an innovative wedding ring and jewelry specialist based in Pforzheim for 88 years. egf combines traditional goldsmithing with state-of-the-art technologies and a strong focus on sustainability and responsibility.

A total of five highly competitive brands – eduard G. fidel collection, acredo, SICKINGER, brunoM and DiamondsForYou – specifically address different target groups. An attractive collection of high-quality diamond and memoir rings rounds off the range. Each brand has its own distinctive profile, yet shares the same excellent quality.

The sales partners will be provided with communication measures and marketing tools to enable them to offer a tailored and complete range of high-quality wedding and friendship rings, from classic to modern, from exclusive to affordable.

The linchpin of this is the egf manufactory. Because in the production provides with own precious metal alloys and patented processing methods and the latest production technology for the in-house quality. At the same time, all products are given an unmistakable design and unique appearance through the integration of traditional crafts such as goldsmiths, gemstone setters and polishers.

All egf production and business processes follow ethical, human rights, social and environmentally friendly standards of the Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC) throughout the entire supply and production chain, as egf has been an RJC member and certified accordingly since 2016.

NEWSLETTER

Always stay
Up to Date.

We would like to keep you informed about developments as well as news of our jewellery and watch manufacturers. We invite you to subscribe to our newsletter:

Contact

Get in touch with us.

Info

Die egf Manufaktur verbindet seit über 88 Jahren traditionelle Goldschmiedekunst mit modernsten Technologien, patentierten Bearbeitungsverfahren und innovativen Produkten. Das RJC-zertifizierte Unternehmen ist ein Global Player und ein führender Spezialist für Trauringe, Memoires und Solitäre entwickelt.

egf Manufaktur – Eduard G. Fidel

egf – die Eduard G. Fidel GmbH – ist seit 88 Jahren ein innovativer Trauring- und Schmuckspezialist mit Sitz in Pforzheim. egf verbindet traditionelle Goldschmiedekunst mit modernsten Technologien und einem starken Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung.

Insgesamt fünf wettbewerbsstarke Marken – eduard G. fidel Kollektion, acredo, SICKINGER, brunoM und DiamondsForYou – sprechen gezielt unterschiedliche Zielgruppen an. Eine attraktive Kollektion aus hochwertigen Brillant- und Memoireringen rundet das Sortiment ab. Jede Marke hat ein eigenes, unverwechselbares Profil und teilen sich dennoch dieselbe exzellente Qualität.

Den Vertriebspartnern werden Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und Marketing-Tools an die Hand geben um damit ein passgenaues und lückenloses Angebot im Bereich hochwertiger Trau- und Freundschaftsringe zu ermöglichen, von klassisch bis modern, von exklusiv bis preisgünstig.

Dreh- und Angelpunkt ist dabei die egf Manufaktur. Denn die Produktion sorgt mit eigenen Edelmetalllegierungen und patentierten Bearbeitungsverfahren und modernster Produktionstechnik für die hauseigene Qualität. Dabei erhalten alle Produkte durch die Integration traditioneller Handwerksberufe wie Goldschmiede, Edelsteinfasser und Polisseusen ein unverwechselbares Design und eine einzigartige Ausstrahlung.

Alle Produktions- und Geschäftsprozesse von egf folgen den ethischen, menschenrechtlichen, sozialen und umweltfreundlichen Standards des Responsible Jewellery Councils (RJC) in der gesamten Zuliefer- und Produktionskette, denn egf ist bereits seit 2016 RJC-Mitglied und entsprechend zertifiziert.

NEWSLETTER

Bleiben Sie immer
Up to Date.

Gerne halten wir Sie über Entwicklungen sowie Neuigkeiten unserer Schmuck- und Uhrenhersteller auf dem Laufenden. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren:

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns.